• Prime Moment update

    Prime Moment update

    You need to Log in or Register to share your "Prime Moments". 

    "Prime Moments" are your timeline updates about your quality moments which you want to share within the worldwide Primedinners platform for Quality. Updates are always visible to your connections and other Primedinners Quality Members. 

    In order to promote the quality within the platform, Primedinners is authorized to show your "Prime Moment, Blog, News or Event (only public events)" update within the Primedinners platform. Your updates are always visible to your connections; other Quality Members are able to view, rate and/or share your update.

    When a Member update does not meet the Terms & Conditions, Primedinners is authorized to remove the "Prime Moment" update. In case of extreme or repeated offenses, the profile account will be permanently banned from Primedinners. 

    What is a "Prime Moment" update
    "Prime Moments" are your timeline updates about your quality moments which you want to share within the worldwide Primedinners platform for Quality. Updates are always visible to your connections and other Quality Members. 
    The update consists of Photo(s) and/or Video, What, Where, With whom and Location. Under "What" you can add a short title, under "Where" you can tag Gastronomy, under "With whom" you can tag connection(s) and at Location you can add an adress to the map. Members can Like and/or Share the update. 

    We do not provide the possibility to poste public comments to express your excitement and promote high quality. If you want to have more info about a specific update, you can send the Member a connection request, send a private message or chat.  

    What is the difference between a "Prime Moment" update and photos/videos on My personal Profile
    The "Prime Moment" timeline updates will not be added to the photo and video folders on your profile account. The updates on your timeline are only visible on the Primetime timeline organized by the date they were posted. The general photos and videos folder on your personal member profile account are visible to your connections and other Members at all times. (You can add photos and videos to your profile via My Profile - Manage Profile.)

    Where can I post my "Prime Moment" update
    You can share your Prime Moment update with other Members and Connections on your own personal Primetime page (Home). On the Primetime page you can see your own ”Prime moments", the moments from Connections and moments you are tagged in, organized by the date they were posted. You can see your own updates at "My Profile". You can also add your moment directly on the Gastronomy page. We also offer the possibility to share your update directly via your other linked social media channels. (Link your social channels via My Profile- Manage Profile-Social Links)

    Post a Prime Moment update
    The update consists of a single photo or multiple photos, a video and "What/Where/With whom". Under "What" you can add a short about title, under "Where" you can tag Gastronomy, under "With whom" you can tag a connection and "Location"  you can add your location/address. Select each icon to add the information. You can share your update at the Primetime page (Home) or directly at the Restaurant page.

    The Primetime update consists of Photo and/or Video or Blog, What, Where, With whom and Location. 

    • "What" you can add a short title
    • "Where" you can tag Gastronomy
    • "With whom" you can tag connection(s) 
    • "Location" you can add an adress to the map
    • Select and upload photos from your computer, mobile phone or tablet
    • Search for videos in the "search here" text field. When you have found your video, you can add it by clicking on the "Add" button

    Add a Title (What)
    When you share your Prime Moment update you can also add a short title.  Under "What" you can add a short title by typing in the text field. A maximum of 140 characters (including spaces) is allowed. Primedinners prohibits hate speech. See more information in our Terms and Conditions.

    Quality Gastronomy (Where)
    When you share your Prime Moment update you can also mention Gastronomy place by tagging them. You can only tag the Gastronomy members which are in the global search engine. If you want to tag a Company member (member profiles under company search engine) send them a connection request first. Under "Where" you can tag a Gastronomy member by typing the name in the search field. The search results will automatically be displayed. Select the right Gastronomy member by clicking on the correct name. To deselect click on "x". Gastronomy members can control whether an update in which you have tagged them is displayed via the section "Recently added Member photos" and on their own profile account. The Gastronomy member has the choice not to share your update on their time line, the Gastronomy member can click the “Stop Sharing” link.

    Tag my connections (With whom)
    When you share your Prime Moment update you can also mention a connection by tagging them. You can only tag connected Members. When the connection you want to mention is not a connection, send them a connection request first. Under "With whom" you can tag a connection by typing the name in the search field. The search results will automatically be displayed. Select the right person by clicking on the correct connection name. To deselect click on "x". You can control whether an update in which you are tagged is displayed on your own timeline. You can approve or reject each update separately. 

    Location (Location)
    When you share your Prime Moment update you can also add your location. Add a location on google maps by using your current location or enter the address and click enter. 

    Edit my "Prime Moment" update
    You can edit or update your post. Go to your Personal profile (My profile) or to the Primetime timeline (Home page) and go to the update you want to edit. Click the edit "Pencil" icon in the top- right of your update. Make your changes and then click ”Edit Post”.

    Delete my "Prime Moment" update
    You can delete your update. Go to your Prsonal profile (My profile) or to the Primetime timeline (Home page) and go to the update you want to remove. Click on "x" in the top right of your update. The notification "Remove from timeline" will be displayed, click "Yes".

    Rating Prime Moment updates
    You are able to review updates of connections by rating the update with 1, 2 or 3 stars. When you're very excited you can give the update 3 stars. The average scores are displayed per update.

Back to FAQ overview

content
content
content
content
Sign up now
For this function you need to be logged in!

Sign up now and be part of this unique platform.
Top